GH Hall

FAFSA WORKSHOPS

Need money for school! Need help completing the FAFSA?  No worries!
The Reynolds Financial Aid Office will be hosting several FAFSA Workshops: 

 

* All Parham Road Campus workshops will be in Burnette Hall Room 109.
* All Downtown Campus (DTC) workshops will be in DTC 312, except the November 22nd  FAFSA/Scholarship Kickoff  held in DTC Room 214. 
* All Goochland Campus workshops will be in Room 209.

 

Date

Location*

Time

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, October 4, 2019

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

Friday, November 1, 2019

Parham Road Campus-FAFSA/Scholarship Kickoff

10:00 am - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Goochland Campus-FAFSA/Scholarship Kickoff

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday, November 22, 2019

Downtown Campus, Room 214-FAFSA/Scholarship Kickoff

10:00 am - 1:00pm

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00 am 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, January 10, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00 am 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

 Friday, February 7, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00 am 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, March 6, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, April 3, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

Friday, May 1, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, June 5, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, July 3, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Goochland Campus

9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, August 7, 2020

Downtown and Parham Road Campuses

10:00am-1:00pm

 

Not sure what to bring to the workshop? Preparing to Submit the FAFSA!